Gujarat Titans Squad 2023: GT IPL 2023 Player List

Gujarat Titans Squad 2023: Gujarat Titans are the defending champions of the IPL 2023, they have won IPL 2022, in which this new team debuted. Gujarat Titans and Lucknow Super Giants are the two new IPL franchises added to the league by BCCI last year.

Gujarat Titans were led by Hardik Pandya and Lucknow Super Giants were led by Indian opener KL Rahul. Both the teams performed well throughout the season but LSG was knocked out in Eliminator by losing to RCB. Whereas, Gujarat Titans won the IPL 2022 trophy by defeating Rajasthan Royals by 7 wickets in Narendra Modi Stadium in the final.

IPL-2022-Final-Gujarat Titans Squad 2023

Gujarat Titans have a strong squad, they have big hitters like Hardik Pandya, David Miller, Matthew Wade, Rahul Tewatia etc. in the team who can win the matches one-handedly. Mohammad Shami and Rashid Khan their bowling side is strong…

This post will share the Gujarat Titans Squad 2023…

Gujarat Titans Squad 2023: GT Team Player List

The official Gujarat Titans squad 2023 has not been finalised yet as there is no official announcement for the GT squad for IPL 2023 yet. It will be finalised after the IPL 2023 auction which will be conducted in mid-December 2022.

Once we get any official update about the GT Squad 2023, we will update this page with the updated data.

Here is the predicted Gujarat Titans Squad for IPL 2023:

Hardik PandyaAll-Rounder15 Crore
Rashid KhanBowler15 Crore
Shubman GillBatsman7 Crore
Mohammad ShamiBowler6.25 crore
Jason RoyBatsman2 crore
Abhinav SadaranganiBatsman2.6 crore
Rahul TewatiaAll-Rounder9 crore
Noor AhmadBowler30 lakh
R Sai KishoreBowler3 crore
Lockie FergusonBowler10 crore
Dominic DrakesAll-Rounder1.1 crore
Jayant YadavAll-Rounder1.7 crore
Vijay ShankarAll-Rounder1.4 crore
Darshan NalkandeAll-Rounder20 lakh
Yash DayalBowler3.2 crore
Alzarri JosephBowler2.4 crore
Pradeep SangwanBowler20 lakh
David MillerBatsman3 crore
Wriddhiman SahaBatsman/Wicket-keeper1.9 crore
Matthew WadeBatsman/Wicket-keeper2.4 crore
Gurkeerat SinghAll-Rounder50 lakh
Varun AaronBowler50 lakh
B Sai SudharshanBatsman20 lakh
Vicky OstwalAll-Rounder20 lakh
Gujarat Titans squad 2023

Also read: PBKS Squad 2023: PBKS IPL Team Players List

Gujarat Titans Schedule for IPL 2023

Gujarat Titans will play their first match against Chennai Super Kings on 31 March 2023 at Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad. Gujarat Titans is the defending champions of IPL 2023 because they won the IPL 2022 season by defeating Rajasthan Royals by 7 wickets.

GT is placed in Group B along with teams, Chennai Super Kings, Punjab Kings, Sunrisers Hyderabad and Royal Challengers Bangalore. GT will play a total of 14 matches in IPL 2023, they will play twice with teams in Group A and once against teams in the same group.

Here is the complete GT schedule for IPL 2023:

Match No.Day and DateMatchesTime (in IST)Venue
1Friday, March 31GT vs CSK7:30 PMAhmedabad
7Tuesday, April 4DC vs GT7:30 PMDelhi
13Sunday, April 9GT vs KKR3:30 PMAhmedabad
18Thursday, April 13PBKS vs GT7:30 PMMohali
23Sunday, April 16GT vs RR7:30 PMAhmedabad
30Saturday, April 22LSG vs GT3:30 PMLucknow
35Tuesday, April 25GT vs MI7:30 PMGujarat
39Saturday, April 29KKR vs GT3:30 PMKolkata
44Tuesday, May 2GT vs DC7:30 PMAhmedabad
48Friday, May 5RR vs GT7:30 PMJaipur
51Sunday, May 7GT vs LSG3:30 PMAhmedabad
57Friday, May 12MI vs GT7:30 PMMumbai
62Monday, May 15GT vs SRH7:30 PMAhmedabad
70Sunday, May 21RCB vs GT7:30 PMBengaluru

Also read: CSK Squad 2023: CSK Team Player List

Gujarat Titans Playing 11 for IPL 2023

gujarat-Titans-playing xi

Gujarat Titans Probable Playing XI: Matthew Wade, Shubman Gill, Abhinav Sadarangani/Wriddhiman Saha, Vijay Shankar, David Miller, Hardik Pandya(C), Rahul Tewatia, Jayant Yadav, Rashid Khan, Lockie Ferguson, Mohammed Shami

Also read: CSK Squad 2023: CSK Team Player List

FAQs about GT Squad 2023

When is Gujarat Titans’ first match in IPL 2023?

Gujarat Titans will play against Chennai Super Kings on 31st March 2023, this will be the first match of IPL 2023 in Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad.

Who is the captain of Gujarat Titans in IPL 2023?

Hardik Pandya will be leading the Gujarat Titans in IPL 16th season. Under his captaincy, GT won the previous year’s IPL trophy.

Which is the home ground of Gujarat Titans?

Narendra Modi Stadium is the home ground of Gujarat Titans IPL franchise in the Indian Premier League.

CWC 2023: Schedule | Points Table | Most Runs | Most Wickets | Most Sixes |

Leave a Comment