IPL Toss Today: Who Won the Today’s IPL Toss?

IPL Toss Today

#DateMatchToss WinnerDecisionCaptainResult
Final29 May 2023CSK vs GTCSKBowlMS DhoniTBA

IPL Toss Today: Today’s match between Chennai Super Kings vs Gujarat Titans will be played at Narendra Modi Stadium Chennai and Gujarat faced each other only 3 times in the IPL, Gujarat won 3 matches and Chennai Only could win one match in this rivalry.

We habitually searched for the IPL Toss result online when we missed the toss during the match. So, we created this page exclusively for users like you.

On this page, you will get the all matches IPL toss results including today’s IPL toss. So, you can bookmark this page and visit whenever you miss the toss and want to know who won today’s IPL match toss.

And we all know, Toss is a crucial factor in a cricket match whether it is a match in the Indian Premier League or a World Cup match. Toss matters a lot in Cricket. Because if a team wins the toss, they can decide whether to ball first or bat. They can take decisions by keeping the pitch condition in mind, the weather condition, or the condition of the last match on the same ground.

These small things can make a significant impact on the match results. So, it becomes crucial to winning the toss for every Captain.

If you are someone who constantly searches for today’s IPL match toss, IPL toss, who won the toss today’s IPL, and any similar query to find who won the IPL toss today then you should stop searching and bookmark this page. You can find all the IPL Toss winners on this page:

Also read: ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2022 Schedule, Points Table, Venue

IPL Today’s Match Playing XI

Chennai Super Kings (Playing XI): Ruturaj Gaikwad, Devon Conway, Ajinkya Rahane, Moeen Ali, Ambati Rayudu, Ravindra Jadeja, MS Dhoni(w/c), Deepak Chahar, Matheesha Pathirana, Tushar Deshpande, Maheesh Theekshana

Gujarat Titans (Playing XI): Wriddhiman Saha(w), Shubman Gill, Sai Sudharsan, Hardik Pandya(c), Vijay Shankar, David Miller, Rahul Tewatia, Rashid Khan, Mohit Sharma, Noor Ahmad, Mohammed Shami

IPL Toss Results

#Match DetailsDateToss WinnerDecisionCaptainResult
1GT vs CSK31 Mar 2023GTBowl firstHardik PandyaGT won by 5 wickets
2PBKS vs KKR1 April 2023KKRBowl firstNitish RanaPBKS won by 7 wickets
3LSG vs DC1 April 2023DCBowl firstDavid WarnerLSG won by 50 runs
4SRH vs RR2 April 2023SRHBowl firstBhuvneshwar KumarRR won by 72 runs
5RCB vs MI2 April 2023RCBBowl firstFaf Du PlessisRCB won by 8 wickets
6CSK vs LSG3 April 2023LSGBowl firstKL RahulCSK won by 12 runs
7DC vs GT5 April 2023GTBowl firstHardik PandyaGT won by 6 wickets
8RR vs PBKS5 April 2023RRBowl firstSanju SamsonPBKS won by 5 runs
9KKR vs RCB6 April 2023RCBBowl firstFaf Du PlessisKKR won by 81 runs
10LSG vs SRH7 April 2023SRHBat firstAiden MarkramLSG won by 5 wickets
11RR vs DC8 April 2023DCBowl firstDavid WarnerRR won by 57 runs
12MI vs CSK8 April 2023CSKBowl firstMS DhoniCSK won by 7 wickets
13GT vs KKR9 April 2023GTBat firstRashid KhanKKR won by 3 wickets
14SRH vs PBKS9 April 2023SRHBowl firstAiden MarkramSRH won by 8 wickets
15RCB vs LSG10 AprilLSGBowl firstKL RahulLSG won by 1 wicket
16DC vs MI11 April 2023MIBowl firstRohit SharmaMI won by 6 wickets
17CSK vs RR12 April 2023CSKBowl firstMS DhoniRR won by 4 runs
18PBKS vs GT13 April 2023GTBowl firstHardik PandyaGT won by 6 wickets
19KKR vs SRH14 April 2023KKRBowl firstNitish RanaSRH won by 23 runs
20LSG vs PBKS15 April 2023PBKSBowl firstSam CurrenPBKS won by 2 wickets
21RCB vs DC15 April 2023DCBowl firstDavid WarnerRCB won by 23 runs
22KKR vs MI16 April 2023MIBowl firstSuryakumar YadavMI won by 5 wickets
23GT vs RR16 April 2023RRBowl firstSanju SamsonRR won by 3 wickets
RCB vs CSK17 April 2023RCBBowl firstFaf Du PlessisCSK won by 8 runs
25SRH vs MI18 April 2023SRHBowl firstAiden MarkramMI won by 14 runs
26RR vs LSG19 April 2023RRBowl firstSanju SamsonLSG won by 10 runs
27PBKS vs RCB20 April 2023PBKSBowl firstSam CurrenRCB won by 24 runs
28DC vs KKR20 April 2023DCBowl firstDavid WarnerDC won by 4 wickets
29CSK vs SRH21 April 2023CSKBowl firstMS DhoniCSK won by 7 wickets
30LSG vs GT22 April 2023GTBat firstHardik PandyaGT won by 7 runs
31MI vs PBKS22 April 2023MIBowl firstRohit SharmaPBKS won by 13 runs
32RCB vs RR23 April 2023RRBowl firstSanju SamsonRCB won by 7 runs

Most IPL Toss Winning Captains In 2023

IPL Toss Today, Who won today's IPL Toss
CaptainIPL TeamTotalWLWinning %
Aiden MakralSRH
Rohit SharmaMI
Hardik PandyaGT220100%
Faf Du PlessisRCB
David WarnerDC
Nitish RanaKKR
MS DhoniCSK2020%
Shikhar DhawanPBKS
Sanju SamsonRR

You can have this page BOOKMARK on your device so you can visit it every day to see who won the toss today if you miss it during the match. We will update this page daily about the IPL toss result for every match.

Follow Cricable.net for every update about cricketing events such as IPL, World Cup, Big Bash League and many more.

Also read: IPL 2023 Schedule, Teams, Format, Venues, Squad, Points Table

CWC 2023: Schedule | Points Table | Most Runs | Most Wickets | Most Sixes |

Leave a Comment