LLC 2023 Most Wickets: Who Took Most Wickets In LLC 2023?

LLC 2023 Most Wickets

1Sohail TanvirAsia Lions Logo761911420.71145
2Abdur RazzakAsia Lions Logo66159014.1785
3Brett LeeWorld Giants Logo64137814.8389
4Chris MpofuWorld Giants Logo6412721590
5Tino BestWorld Giants Logo6413.17918.17109
6Harbhajan SinghIndia Maharajas Logo65169619.831191
7Stuart BinnyIndia Maharajas Logo55116621.8109
8Pravin TambeIndia Maharajas Logo551710223115
9Suresh RainaIndia Maharajas Logo35318927
10Samit PatelWorld Giants Logo3395423.3370
11Ricardo PowellWorld Giants Logo3511.1672987
12Shahid AfridiAsia Lions Logo35159037.67113
13Parvinder AwanaIndia Maharajas Logo2142415.531
14Tillakaratne DilshanAsia Lions Logo2653025.551
15Pragyan OjhaIndia Maharajas Logo225303468

Last updated on 21 March 2023

LLC 2023 Most Wickets Who Took Most Wickets In LLC 2023

LLC 2023 Most Wickets: Legends League Cricket 2023 Masters began with the first match between India Maharajas and Asia Lions which IMR lost by 9 runs. A total of 8 T20 matches will be played in the league between three teams.

The final match of Legends League Cricket 2023 was played between the World Giants and Asia Lions which is won by the Asia Lions by 7 wickets. Asia Lions’ Sohail Tanvir is the most wicket taker of WPL 2023 with 7 wickets in 6 matches.

All eight matches will be played at West End Park International Cricket Stadium, Doha. The tournament has begun on 10 March 2023 and will run until 20 March 2023. Each team will play twice with the other two teams in the league, and the table-topper team will directly qualify for the finals.

CWC 2023: Schedule | Points Table | Most Runs | Most Wickets | Most Sixes |

Leave a Comment