Orange Cap In IPL 2010 | Most Run In IPL 2010

Orange Cap In IPL 2010

Orange Cap: 2008 | 2009 | 2010 | 2011 | 2012 | 2013 | 2014 | 2015 | 2016 | 2017 | 2018 | 2019 | 2020 | 2021 | 2022 | 2023

1Sachin TendulkarMI logo151561889*47.53132.6105863
2Jacques KallisRCB Logo161657289*47.66115.7806679
3Suresh RainaIPL Team - CSK_logo161652083*47.27142.85044522
4Sourav GangulyKKR Logo14144938837.92117.66045815
5Murali VijayIPL Team - CSK_logo151545812735.23156.84123626
6Mahela JayawardenaPBKS Logo1313439110*43.90147.31115511
7Andrew SymondsDEC Logo16164295430.64125.80043518
8Saurabh TiwaryMI logo16154196129.92135.59032918
9Rohit SharmaDEC Logo16164047328.85133.77033614
10Naman OjhaRR Logo141437794*31.41132.28024215
11Robin UthappaRCB Logo161437468*31.16171.55032127
12Kumar SangakkaraPBKS Logo13123575629.75138.9102475
13Ambati RayuduMI logo141435655*27.38144.71023413
14Virender SehwagDC logo14143567525.42163.30034714
15Subramaniam BadrinathIPL Team - CSK_logo161535655*32.36117.4902415
16Matthew HaydenIPL Team - CSK_logo16163469321.62124.01013716
17Yusuf PathanRR Logo141433310027.75165.67112224
18Tirumalasetti SumanDEC Logo141430778*34.11119.45022312
19Virat KohliRCB Logo16133075827.90144.81012612
20Chris GayleKKR Logo992928832.44158.69023016
Players with the most runs in IPL 2010

Orange Cap In IPL 2010: Mumbai Indians captain was the most run scorer in IPL 2010, he scored 618 runs in 15 matches with a strike rate of 132.61 and a batting average of 47.53 runs per match. In this season, Tendulkar scored 5-fifties and his best inning was 89 runs not out which came against Rajasthan Royals in the 45th match.

Captain leading from the front took Mumbai Indians into the final but they couldn’t lift their first IPL trophy that season. In the IPL 2010 final, Mumbai Indians was defeated by the Chennai Super Kings by 22 runs at DY Patil Stadium, Navi Mumbai.

Jacques Kallis occupied second place in this list with 572 runs in 16 matches with a strike rate of 115.78 and a batting average of 47.66 runs per match. His inning in the IPL 2010 includes 6 half-centuries and his best score was 89 runs out not Kings XI Punjab.

CSK’s Suresh Raina played excellent innings throughout the season that made it possible for CSK to win their first IPL trophy by defeating Mumbai Indians. Suresh Raina scored 520 runs in 16 matches and he holds the third position in the IPL 2010 orange cap leaderboard.

CWC 2023: Schedule | Points Table | Most Runs | Most Wickets | Most Sixes |

Leave a Comment