RR vs DC Live Streaming: Where to watch RR vs DC match live? 11th Match IPL 2023

RR vs DC Live Streaming: Today, Rajasthan Royals will play against Delhi Capitals at their second home ground Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati. Rajasthan Royals have played two matches so far in the tournament, won their first match against Sunrises Hyderabad and lost the second match against Punjab Kings.

On the other side, Delhi Capitals played two matches as well but lost all the two matches they played so far in the tournament. First against Lucknow Super Giants and second against Gujarat Titans at their home ground.

Rajasthan Royals is currently in the fifth position in IPL 2023 points table and Delhi Capitals is standing in the eighth position on the table. DC is still looking for their first two points of IPL 2023 whereas Rajasthan Royals will surely want to win this match and climb up in the points table.

This is going to be an exciting match to watch — the match will begin at 03:30 PM because there are two matches today. If you are looking for RR vs DC live streaming details then you came to the right page where we will share where to watch RR vs DC match live.

RR vs DC Live Streaming IPL 2023 11th Match

Rajasthan Royals has one the IPL trophy once, it was in the inaugural season of the Indian Premier League itself under the captaincy of Shane Warne. But on the other hand, Delhi Capitals has never one any IPL trophy so far in the history of IPL.

The franchise once played the IPL final in 2020 in Dubai but lost to Mumbai Indians by a margin of 5 wickets and 8 balls remaining.

DC’s Rishabh Pant is ruled out from the entire IPL 2023 season due to his injuries caused by a car accident. David Warner is leading the franchise this season in his absence.

RR vs DC 11th Match IPL 2023 Live Telecast Channel

Star Sports India has acquired the broadcasting rights of IPL 2023 to 2027 seasons for a sum of ₹48,390 crores. So, all the matches of IPL 2023 will be live telecasted on Star Sports Channels: Star Sports 1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 3, Star Sports Select 1, Star Sports 2 HD, Star Sports Select 1 HD and Star Sports 1 Telugu, including today’s match between Rajasthan Royals and Delhi Capitals.

RR vs DC 11th Match IPL 2023 Live Streaming

Star Sports India only holds the television broadcasting rights of IPL 2023, but it does not have the Digital Broadcasting rights. Viacom18 has acquired the IPL 2023 to 2027 digital broadcasting rights for a sum of ₹20,500 crores.

So, you can watch the RR vs DC live streaming on the JioCinema app for free. But the live streaming won’t be available on Disney+ Hotstar because digital rights are owned by Viacom18.

RR vs DC Live Telecast In IndiaStar Sports 1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 3, Star Sports Select 1, Star Sports 2 HD, Star Sports Select 1 HD and Star Sports 1 Telugu
RR vs DC Live Streaming In IndiaJioCinema (free to watch)

IPL 2023 11th Match RR vs DC Full Squad

Rajasthan Royals Squad: Sanju Samson(C), Devdutt Padikkal, Joe Root, Riyan Parag, Shimron Hetmyer, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Abdul Basith, Akash Vashisht, Donovan Ferreira, Jason Holder, Dhruv Jurel, Jos Buttler, Kunal Rathore, Adam Zampa, KC Cariappa, KM Asif, Kuldeep Sen, Kuldip Yadav, Murugan Ashwin, Navdeep Saini, Obed Mccoy, Prasidh Krishna, Ravichandran Ashwin, Trent Boult, Yuzvendra Chahal

Delhi Capitals Squad 2023: Rishabh Pant (out), David Warner (c), Manish Pandey, Prithvi Shaw, Rilee Rossouw, Ripal Patel, Rovman Powell, Sarfaraz Khan, Yash Dhull, Anrich Nortje, Chetan Sakariya, Ishant Sharma, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Khaleel Ahmed, Kuldeep Yadav, Lungi Ngidi, Mukesh Kumar, Mustafizur Rahman, Pravin Dubey, Vicky Otswal, Aman Khan, Axar Patel, Lalit Yadav, Mitchell Marsh, Philip Salt

RR vs DC Probable Playing IX

Rajasthan Royals Strongest Playing 11 for IPL 2023

Rajasthan Royals Probable Playing XI: Yashasvi Jaiswal, Devdutt Padikkal, R Parag, Shimron Hetmyer, Ravichandran Ashwin, Jason Holder, Jos Buttler, SV Samson(C), Trent Boult, KM Asif, Yuzvendra Chahal

Delhi Capitals Probable Playing XI

Delhi Capitals Probable Playing XI: Abishek Porel(wk), SN Khan, RR Rossouw, P Shaw, David Warner(C), Aman Hakim Khan, MR Marsh, Axar Patel, KL Yadav, Mukesh Kumar, A Nortje

CWC 2023: Schedule | Points Table | Most Runs | Most Wickets | Most Sixes |

Leave a Comment