SRH vs RR 4th Match IPL 2023 Live Streaming: Where to watch SRH vs RR match live?

SRH vs RR 4th Match IPL 2023 Live Streaming: Today will be the doubleheader of the IPL 2023 season, the first match will be played in the afternoon between Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals at Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad and the second match will be played between Royal Challengers vs Mumbai Indians in the evening at M Chinnaswamy Stadium.

Sunrisers Hyderabad will play with their new captain Aiden Markram but he is not available for today’s match. In his absence, the vice-captain Bhubaneswar Kumar will be leading the team today. Markram will be back as captain in the second match.

On the other side, Rajasthan Royals performed brilliantly in the previous season but failed to win their second IPL trophy. They were defeated by the Gujarat Titans by 7 wickets in the IPL 2022 final match.

If you are exiting about today’s match and searching for where to watch SRH vs RR match live then this post is going to be useful for you because here we will share the complete SRH vs RR live telecast and streaming details:

SRH vs RR 4th Match IPL 2023 Live Streaming & Broadcasting Details

Sunrisers Hyderabad and Rajasthan Royals, both franchises have won the IPL trophy once. RR won the inaugural edition of the Indian Premer League and SRH was the winner of the IPL 2016 season. Both will want to grab this second trophy this season.

SRH and RR both will play their first match of this season against each other at Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium which is the home ground of the SRH IPL franchise. Today is the doubleheader day, the first match in the afternoon will be conducted between SRH vs RR and the second match in the evening will be between RCB vs MI at M Chinnaswamy Stadium.

SRH vs RR 4th Match IPL 2023 Live Telecast Channel

Star Sports India has acquired the television rights for ₹23,575 crores and Viacom18 group has acquired the digital rights for ₹23,758 crores, for IPL 2023 to 2027 season.

So the live telecast of all IPL matches including today’s match between Sunrisers Hyderabad and Rajasthan Royals will be available on Star Sports Channels:- Star Sports 1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 3, Star Sports Select 1, Star Sports 2 HD, Star Sports Select 1 HD and Star Sports 1 Telugu.

SRH vs RR 4th Match IPL 2023 Live Streaming Details

Star Sports India has only acquired television broadcasting rights, but they do not have digital rights. IPL 2023 digital streaming rights have been acquired by Viacom18 so you will be able to watch the live streaming of the SRH vs RR match on the JioCinema application for free.

Remember, IPL 2023 matches live streaming will not be available on Disney+ Hotstar.

SRH vs RR Live Telecast In IndiaStar Sports 1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 3, Star Sports Select 1, Star Sports 2 HD, Star Sports Select 1 HD and Star Sports 1 Telugu
SRH vs RR Live Streaming In IndiaJioCinema (free to watch)

IPL 2023 4th Match SRH vs RR Full Squad

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad: Aiden Markram (c), Abdul Samad, Rahul Tripathi, Glenn Phillips, Abhishek Sharma, Marco Jansen, Washington Sundar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Kartik Tyagi, T Natarajan, Umran Malik, Harry Brook, Mayank Agarwal, Akeal Hosein, Heinrich Klaasen, Anmolpreet Singh, Adil Rashid, Mayank Markande, Vivrant Sharma, Mayank Dagar, Samarth Vyas, Sanvir Singh, Upendra Singh Yadav, Nitish Kumar Reddy

Rajasthan Royals Squad: Sanju Samson (c), Devdutt Padikkal, Joe Root, Riyan Parag, Shimron Hetmyer, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Abdul Basith, Akash Vashisht, Donovan Ferreira, Jason Holder, Dhruv Jurel, Jos Buttler, Kunal Rathore, Adam Zampa, KC Cariappa, KM Asif, Kuldeep Sen, Kuldip Yadav, Murugan Ashwin, Navdeep Saini, Obed Mccoy, Prasidh Krishna, Ravichandran Ashwin, Trent Boult, Yuzvendra Chahal

SRH vs RR Probable Playing IX

Sunrisers Hyderabad Probable Playing XI: Mayank Agarwal, HC Brook, RA Tripathi, Abdul Samad, Abhishek Sharma, Washington Sundar, Glenn Phillips, T Natarajan, AJ Hosein, B Kumar(C), Umran Malik

Rajasthan Royals Probable Playing XI: Shimron Hetmyer, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Devdutt Padikkal, R Parag, KR Sen, Ravichandran Ashwin, Jason Holder, SV Samson(C), Jos Buttler, Trent Boult, Yuzvendra Chahal

CWC 2023: Schedule | Points Table | Most Runs | Most Wickets | Most Sixes |

Leave a Comment