Sunrisers Hyderabad Strongest Playing 11 for IPL 2023

Sunrisers Hyderabad Strongest Playing 11 for IPL 2023: SRH will begin their campaign against Rajasthan Royals on the 2nd of April at Hyderabad. Sunrisers Hyderabad will be led by Aiden Markram, Kane Williamson was the former captain of this franchise but they have released him ahead of IPL 2023.

Kane Williamson will be playing for the defending champions Gujarat Titans this season. Aiden Markram is appointed as the new captain of Sunrisers Hyderabad and will be leading the team this season.

Sunrisers have won the IPL trophy once in season 2016 under the captain of David Warner who will be leading Delhi Capitals this season, in the absence of Rishabh Pant.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Strongest Playing 11 for IPL 2023

Sunrisers Hyderabad Strongest Playing 11 for IPL 2023

SRH Strongest Playing XI for IPL 2023: Mayank Agarwal, Abhishek Sharma, Rahul Tripathi, Aiden Markram (c), Abdul Samad, Heinrich Klaasen (wk)/Glenn Phillips, Washington Sundar, Marco Jansen, T Natarajan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umran Malik

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) have a strong and balanced squad for IPL 2023. Their strongest playing XI includes Mayank Agarwal as an opener, followed by Abhishek Sharma and Rahul Tripathi, who can bat in the middle order.

Aiden Markram, the South African cricketer, will lead the team and provide stability in the top order. Abdul Samad, a hard-hitting all-rounder, and Heinrich Klaasen or Glenn Phillips as wicketkeeper-batsmen will also be important members of the team.

In the bowling department, SRH has the experienced Bhuvneshwar Kumar and the young and talented Umran Malik as fast bowlers, along with the left-arm pacer Marco Jansen. The spin department is led by the Indian all-rounder Washington Sundar, who is known for his tight bowling and useful contributions with the bat. The left-arm seamer T Natarajan, who has been impressive in the recent past, will provide additional depth to the bowling attack.

Overall, this playing XI looks well-balanced with a mix of experienced players and young talent and has the potential to go all the way in IPL 2023.

Also read: Sunrisers Hyderabad Schedule for IPL 2023

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad for IPL 2023

Sunrisers Hyderabad squad for IPL 2023

SRH Squad for IPL 2023: Abhishek Sharma, Mayank Agarwal, Rahul Tripathi, Aiden Markram (C), Harry Brook, Abdul Samad, Anmolpreet Singh, Glenn Phillips, Heinrich Klaasen, Upendra Yadav, Nitish Kumar Reddy, Washington Sundar, Vivrant Sharma, Sanvir Singh, Samarth Vyas, Mayank Dagar, Adil Rashid, Mayank Markande, Akeal Hosein, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Marco Jansen, Kartik Tyagi, Umran Malik, T Natarajan, Fazalhaq Farooqi

The Sunrisers Hyderabad squad for IPL 2023 features a strong mix of international and domestic players. Led by Aiden Markram, the team boasts several exciting batsmen such as Mayank Agarwal, Rahul Tripathi, Harry Brook, and Abdul Samad. The middle order is strengthened by the inclusion of overseas players like Heinrich Klaasen and Glenn Phillips, who can provide explosive batting performances.

In the bowling department, SRH has Bhuvneshwar Kumar as their leader who will be accompanied by T Natarajan, Umran Malik, Marco Jansen, and Kartik Tyagi. The spin department is fortified by the presence of Washington Sundar, Adil Rashid, Mayank Markande, and Akeal Hosein.

The squad also includes promising Indian youngsters like Abhishek Sharma, Anmolpreet Singh, Nitish Kumar Reddy, and Sanvir Singh, who can be expected to make an impact in the tournament. Overall, SRH looks like a well-balanced side with a good mix of experience and youth, which can make them a serious contender for the IPL 2023 title.

CWC 2023: Schedule | Points Table | Most Runs | Most Wickets | Most Sixes |

Leave a Comment