DATE	MATCH	VENUE	TIME
Oct 05, Thu	England vs New Zealand, 1st Match	Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad	2:00 PM
Oct 06, Fri	Pakistan vs Netherlands, 2nd Match	Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad	2:00 PM
Oct 07, Sat	Bangladesh vs Afghanistan, 3rd Match	Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala	10:30 AM
Oct 07, Sat	South Africa vs Sri Lanka, 4th Match	Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi	2:00 PM
Oct 08, Sun	India vs Australia, 5th Match	MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai	2:00 PM
Oct 09, Mon	New Zealand vs Netherlands, 6th Match	Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad	2:00 PM
Oct 10, Tue	England vs Bangladesh, 7th Match	Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala	10:30 AM
Oct 10, Tue	Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, 8th Match	Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad	2:00 PM
Oct 11, Wed	India vs Afghanistan, 9th Match	Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi	2:00 PM
Oct 12, Thu	Australia vs South Africa, 10th Match	BRRSBV Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow	2:00 PM
Oct 13, Fri	New Zealand vs Bangladesh, 11th Match	MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai	2:00 PM
Oct 14, Sat	India vs Pakistan, 12th Match	Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad	2:00 PM
Oct 15, Sun	England vs Afghanistan, 13th Match	Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi	2:00 PM
Oct 16, Mon	Australia vs Sri Lanka, 14th Match	BRRSBV Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow	2:00 PM
Oct 17, Tue	South Africa vs Netherlands, 15th Match	Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala	2:00 PM
Oct 18, Wed	New Zealand vs Afghanistan, 16th Match	MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai	2:00 PM
Oct 19, Thu	India vs Bangladesh, 17th Match	Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune	2:00 PM
Oct 20, Fri	Australia vs Pakistan, 18th Match	M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru	2:00 PM
Oct 21, Sat	Netherlands vs Sri Lanka, 19th Match	BRRSBV Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow	10:30 AM
Oct 21, Sat	England vs South Africa, 20th Match	Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai	2:00 PM
Oct 22, Sun	India vs New Zealand, 21st Match	Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala	2:00 PM
Oct 23, Mon	Pakistan vs Afghanistan, 22nd Match	MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai	2:00 PM
Oct 24, Tue	South Africa vs Bangladesh, 23rd Match	Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai	2:00 PM
Oct 25, Wed	Australia vs Netherlands, 24th Match	Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi	2:00 PM
Oct 26, Thu	England vs Sri Lanka, 25th Match	M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru	2:00 PM
Oct 27, Fri	Pakistan vs South Africa, 26th Match	MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai	2:00 PM
Oct 28, Sat	Australia vs New Zealand, 27th Match	Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala	10:30 AM
Oct 28, Sat	Netherlands vs Bangladesh, 28th Match	Eden Gardens, Kolkata	2:00 PM
Oct 29, Sun	India vs England, 29th Match	BRRSBV Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow	2:00 PM
Oct 30, Mon	Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka, 30th Match	Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune	2:00 PM
Oct 31, Tue	Pakistan vs Bangladesh, 31st Match	Eden Gardens, Kolkata	2:00 PM
Nov 01, Wed	New Zealand vs South Africa, 32nd Match	Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune	2:00 PM
Nov 02, Thu	India vs Sri Lanka, 33rd Match	Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai	2:00 PM

Nov 03, Fri	Netherlands vs Afghanistan, 34th Match	Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow	2:00 PM
Nov 04, Sat	New Zealand vs Pakistan, 35th Match	M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru	10:30 AM
Nov 04, Sat	England vs Australia, 36th Match	Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad	2:00 PM
Nov 05, Sun	India vs South Africa, 37th Match	Eden Gardens, Kolkata	2:00 PM
Nov 06, Mon	Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka, 38th Match	Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi	2:00 PM
Nov 07, Tue	Australia vs Afghanistan, 39th Match	Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai	2:00 PM
Nov 08, Wed	England vs Netherlands, 40th Match	Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune	2:00 PM
Nov 09, Thu	New Zealand vs Sri Lanka, 41st Match	M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru	2:00 PM
Nov 10, Fri	South Africa vs Afghanistan, 42nd Match	Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad	2:00 PM
Nov 11, Sat	Australia vs Bangladesh, 43rd Match	Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune	10:30 AM
Nov 11, Sat	England vs Pakistan, 44th Match	Eden Gardens, Kolkata	2:00 PM
Nov 12, Sun	India vs Netherlands, 45th Match	M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru	2:00 PM
Nov 15, Wed	TBC vs TBC, 1st Semi-Final (1st v 4th)	Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai	2:00 PM
Nov 16, Thu	TBC vs. TBC, Final	Eden Gardens, Kolkata	2:00 PM
Nov 19, Sun	TBC vs TBC, Final	Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad	2:00 PM